The Struggle Is Real

 

Hello!!
How are you?

I don’t know what’s happening but I’ve been struggling a lot with mathematics. I just can’t do anything right!! I’ve been studying for 2 hours now and I haven’t done any of the exercises right. I hope you can’t relate because this is really annoying!!!!
I used to be good at maths but now, because of my classmates I can’t concentrate in class and that ruins my plans to have good grades. 😦
Those guys just don’t shut up!!!! But I know it is my fault because I haven’t been studying so I can’t really blame them…

Changing subjects… I have been thinking about what I want to do in the future and I’ve realized that I should be trying new things, you know?
When I was little, I used to try to write little books and stories so I decided that I’m gonna try to do that again! My stories will probably suck but at least I tried!

Did you know that I’m super nerd?? I used to hate books but now I just feel like reading all the time! And I want to have a huge collection of books!!! Again, I’m super nerd…

One more thing: have you ever had a period of time when you just feel like shit all the time? Well, that has been happening to me and that got me a little bit depressed and fragile… And that’s actually something that I never thought would happen because I’m usually that person who’s never sad and that always tries to help others.

Thank you for your time!!
Byeeeee! ♥

Leave a Reply

