Friday The 13th

Hello hello!

So, I’m back! I haven’t been able to post anything here because I had a lot of tests (unfortunately) and since yesterday was friday the 13th, I had the worst test of my life! 😦

It was a math test, and I basically just wasted my time doing it because i’m gonna get a 3 (on a scale from 1 to 20). You might be thinking I didn’t even study, but I did!! Not as much as I should’ve but I knew how to do the exercises and I don’t know why, I just couldn’t do the test. So, that’s that, I’m gonna have the worst grade ever, but like my english teacher said, this is not the end of the world, right?

But usually, when something bad happens, a great thing comes too, and that great thing was the fact that me and 3 of my friends (all girls) met this super cute guy that is a friend of our neighbour J (that’s what I’m gonna call him from now on) and basically we have a crush on him now (it’s not like a serious crush or anything, it’s just that he’s gorgeous and seductive).

By the way, you know that karma thing I told you about? Well, i’m sure karma is a thing now, because the thing that I didn’t tell you but was kinda like the example I gave you happened to another person. I don’t think this is a coincidence, do you??

Okay, I gotta goooo

Bye guys ❤

Leave a Reply

