Karma

Hello guys!

I’ve been thinking about Karma, and I’ve realised that I’m not sure if I believe in it. Imagine that you break someone’s heart, for example, and then your heart is broken by another person. Can you call that Karma? Something love-related but not quite like that happened to me, and I was wondering if it could have been Karma. I know this sounds really stupid but, if there wasn’t any truth to it, people wouldn’t believe in it, right?

Changing subjects… I can’t wait for the next episode of The Walking Dead to be aired!!!!! (Do you even care?)

Anyway, I’m gonna go now, see you in my next post 🙂

Byeee xx

Leave a Reply

