Halloween is coming!!!

Hello guys!!

So, I’ve noticed that this year I’ve been really excited about Halloween and I don’t understand why! Halloween is great and all of that, but I usually don’t get excited about it because I haven’t been to a Halloween party since I was a child. I know that sounds really sad, but it actually isn’t, I still go trick or treating with my neighbours but I don’t dress up like a witch anymore (I used to do it every year). And since I am super excited for Halloween, I decided that I’m gonna try to put some cool makeup on or something, just to spice things up this year.

There’s another thing I wanted to tell you which is the fact that I realised that I spend too much money on useless things. The other day I went to this cute store that has a lot of useful things and I ended up buying the most useless thing I could find. The thing I bought was a little bunny that is always changing colours. I don’t remember why I bought it, I just know that it is in a drawer in my bedroom because I’ve nothing to do with it.

I hope this post wasn’t as boring as it seems…

Thank you for your time and I’ll see you tomorrow (or in a few days)!!

Byeeeee!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

