Welcome to my blog!

Hello guys!

Since this is my first post, I don’t know what to say to you (assuming someone is reading this).

I’m gonna start by kind of introducing me. So, I’m a portuguese 16 year old girl with 16 year old problems and if you haven’t assumed yet, my blog is gonna be anonymous.

By the way guys, I just want apologize in case I mispell things because, like I said before, I’m from Portugal.

I know I could’ve created a blog in portuguese, but weirdly I can express myself easily in English.

In case someone is actually reading this, thank you for you time!! ♥

Bye bye xoxo

Leave a Reply

